Skip Navigation
HOME  ·  SITEMAP  ·  CONTACT US  ·  TRANSLATE
Our Board of Trustees
  • Mayor

    Superintendentjstephens@richlandISD.us
    222-556-5454

  • Rhonda Regions
    Board Member rregions@richlandISD.org
    280-555-6262
  • William Canter

    Board Member qcanter@richlandISD.us
    552-661-5454

  • Steve Rollins

    Vice President srollins@richlandISD.us
    222-556-9454

  • John Hines

    Board Member jhines@richlandISD.us
    562-461-5494

  • Lisa Gilberts
    Board Member lgilberts@richlandISD.org
    260-225-6512

Copyright © Richland  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM